Search Products

Stay Connected:
The cart is empty.
Cart contains {{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} Item(s)Total: {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}

Browse by Category

Recently Viewed...

Complete Prose: Woody Allen (Without Feathers/Side Effects/Getting Even)

Complete Prose: Woody Allen (Without Feathers/Side Effects/Getting Even)
Complete Prose: Woody Allen (Without Feathers/Side Effects/Getting Even)
SKU: 2210334
Units in Stock: 1
Get this hard-to-find 3 books-in-1 copy.
You can earn 10 Gems on this product!
Price: P400.00
Product Details
NOTE: Image for reference only. Actual copy is the white cover, Picador UK 1997 edition

Format: Trade paperback

Condition: vg- condition, minor shelf wear

Size: 5.0"x7.55"


Includes:

(1) Without Feathers
(2) Getting Even
(3) Side Effects

The Complete Prose of Woody Allen is a collection of fifty-two pieces of hilarious writing which firmly establish the author in the tradition of Groucho Marx and James Thurber. Woody Allen's prose displays his versatility and virtuosity with the written word, and his special brand of humour.

Product Reviews
Rate this product:  1   2   3   4   5